Who’s Who?

Clergy Vicar: Johannes Roth
Church Wardens David Leiwe, Christine (Chrissy) Cole
Sexton (St Thomas’s) John Impey
St Martin’s Centre Andrew Drury (manager), with Janet Mathole, Sue Nation and Ray Allen
Church Administrator Kornelia Hathaway
Treasurer Simon Cooper
Licensed Lay Ministers Brian Anker, Margy Lewis, Colin Thorpe, Shirley Chapman (emeritus)
PCC members David Leiwe, Chrissy Cole, Smart Mathole, Jenny Hale, Mary Hall, Margaret Beasley, Lino Maruzzi, Liz Wells, Jenny Burch, Simon Cooper, Richard Henchie, Wilrun (Wil) Leiwe
Bookstall & Bible Notes Bookstall – vacant; Bible Notes – Pat Rudd
Music Contact Mike Beasley
Webmaster Mike Beasley

St Martin's Cambridge